SEO Autopilot Forum

Full Version: 2Captcha ban prevention
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
In order to prevent Google's ban you have to add the following 2Captcha IPs in your proxy's Authorized IPs list:
  • 138.201.188.166
  • 138.201.189.84
Below we see an example of adding the above 2Captcha IPs to Authorized IPs in Blazing Proxies control panel:

[Image: 2pcatcha_proxies.jpg]


[Image: 2captcha_proxies_blazing_seo_panel.jpg]
I have proxies from SquidProxies and Anonymous-Proxies that I use on my home machine as well as my VPS, so I have used both of the 2 allocated "authorized proxies". Does this mean that I either have to use NO proxies when running SEO AP or I have to get new proxies that allow for more authorized IPs?

Also, does this have anything to do with the message I keep seeing that says, "2Captcha slots are full. Waiting xx seconds to retry."?
For Google recaptcha we send your proxy to 2captcha service as they recommend it. 2captcha workers use your proxy to solve recaptcha and this increase success rate. If you don't allow 2captcha ips they solve recaptcha without proxy. You should use proxies in SEO AP and if you want to increase your success rate more add 2captcha ips so they can use your proxies.

2captcha slots are full means that 2captcha queue is full and they can't solve captcha this time. 2captcha suggest to wait random seconds and send captcha again.
so for better success rates, I guess I need to get a different proxy provider who will allow more than 2 IPs... OK, bummer, but good to know. Thanks

[edit] - I just saw that Squid appears to allow more than 2 IPs, so that's good news! I've submitted a ticket to my other provider to see if there is any way to add those other 2 as authorized.
Is this required if we use ip:port:username:pass format?
(10-14-2017, 04:10 PM)socmarketing Wrote: [ -> ]Is this required if we use ip:port:username:pass format?

No is not required if you use username and password. 2captcha server authenticate using provided credentials.
What's the proxy provider your using in your example?
(09-20-2017, 08:31 PM)mexiken Wrote: [ -> ]so for better success rates, I guess I need to get a different proxy provider who will allow more than 2 IPs...  OK, bummer, but good to know. Thanks

[edit] - I just saw that Squid appears to allow more than 2 IPs, so that's good news!  I've submitted a ticket to my other provider to see if there is any way to add those other 2 as authorized.

Have you tried instantproxies?  You can add as many authorised IP's as you like
How to fix it?
[Image: cap.jpg]
(04-25-2018, 01:33 PM)dekcom Wrote: [ -> ]How to fix it?
[Image: cap.jpg]

Put the correct 2captcha API key...

Archer