SEO Autopilot Forum
Tier Failure - Printable Version

+- SEO Autopilot Forum (https://forum.seo-autopilot.eu)
+-- Forum: Marketplace (https://forum.seo-autopilot.eu/forum-14.html)
+--- Forum: SEO AP Campaigns (https://forum.seo-autopilot.eu/forum-16.html)
+--- Thread: Tier Failure (/thread-124.html)



Tier Failure - heinrich3ms - 01-18-2019

Hi Guys,
One of my larger campaigns had Wiki T3 failed (all of them), campaign has 5 tiers
Why would all of them fail?

I use the "default" preset

I did setup my own domain, did a test and got "successfull" but when starting a campaign I get an error using my campaign...

(I am new to SEO Autopilot)

Thank You


RE: Tier Failure - cyclonehosting - 01-30-2019

Hi,
Are you using proxies with your campaigns? Because you should be setting up proxies, it will help with successful campaigns.

Dennis


RE: Tier Failure - heinrich3ms - 01-30-2019

(01-30-2019, 09:10 AM)cyclonehosting Wrote: Hi,
Are you using proxies with your campaigns? Because you should be setting up proxies, it will help with successful campaigns.

Dennis

(01-30-2019, 09:10 AM)cyclonehosting Wrote: Hi,
Are you using proxies with your campaigns? Because you should be setting up proxies, it will help with successful campaigns.

Dennis


Thank you Dennis, still fairly new but I have learnt allot lately... I am busy looking at a Server & proxy Setup now for SEO-Autopilot